What's new

The Witcher: The Ride [Darkride: Planet Coaster]


New Member
The Witcher: The Ride

Geralt loses the power of his five signs. He starts to recover his signs in Beauclair. The Witcher: The Ride is a motion based darkride. In the station you will see the five different Witcher signs: Aard, Igni, Yrden, Quen and Axii. Enter the ride and a big adventure. You will experience five different parts, each part is featuring one sign. Are you prepared?

Download on Steam Workshop: Download Park and Ride

by RCT D!​